Latest Products https://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com Latest Products Mon, 27 Sep 2021 02:08:08 +0530 en-us https://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com Aluminium Housings https://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/aluminium-housings.htm https://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/aluminium-housings.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth well designed Aluminium Housings in the market across India. We offer different types of Aluminium Housings as per the requirement of the customers. We are considered on the top of the frontrunner Manufacturers and Suppliers. The range of Aluminium Housings we offer comprises of Aluminium Alternator Housings and Aluminium Motor Housings. Aluminium Alternator Housings https://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/aluminium-alternator-housings.htm https://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/aluminium-alternator-housings.htm Aluminium Housings Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Avail Aluminium Alternator Housings that are designed as per the industrial standards. The Aluminium Housing is frequently used for attaching alternators & starter motor with the engine. We are manufacturing Alternator & Starter motor Aluminium Housing of almost all the four wheelers and commercial vehicles. Raw Material Used ADC 12 Used In Automobiles : Cars Trucks Machines : Agricultural Construction Aluminium Motor Housings https://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/aluminium-motor-housings.htm https://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/aluminium-motor-housings.htm Aluminium Housings Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing Aluminium Motor Housing that is used in Air Circulators, Exhaust Fan, etc. Our company is acknowledged among the efficient & High-Quality Motor Aluminium Housings Manufacturers and Suppliers. We offer Aluminium Motor Housings in customer specified sizes. We offer Aluminium Motor Housings with superb strength at market leading prices. Gas Kit Components https://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/gas-kit-components.htm https://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/gas-kit-components.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the top companies engaged in the manufacturing of Gas Kit Components. Being a respectable CNG & LPG Kit Aluminium Components Manufacturers, we get frequent demands from reputed Kit Manufactures for Three & four Wheelers. Avail Gas Kit Components from us at market leading prices in Indian markets. Home Appliance Components https://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/home-appliance-components.htm https://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/home-appliance-components.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Well-designed Home Appliance Components can be availed from us at reasonable prices. We are counted among the trusted Home Appliances Manufacturers and Suppliers. Our company offers different types of Home Appliances such as Juicer Mixer Grinder, Mixie Aluminium Collars, Washing Machine Components, Electric Iron Components, Mixie Motor Covers, AC Plug & Socket, etc. These are all customer-specified components. Raw Material Used ADC 12 Attributes High on strength Best quality Perfect finish Optimum performance Used For Various Home Appliances Assemblies Such As JMG Mixie collars Mixie motor covers Touster Aluminium Plates Steam Iron Aluminium plates AC plug & Socket Top Mounting Castings https://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/top-mounting-castings.htm https://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/top-mounting-castings.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530   Fan Covers https://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/fan-covers.htm https://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/fan-covers.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Paras Enterprises is counted amongst the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Fan Covers. We manufacture these Exhaust Fan Covers and Ceiling Fan Covers from premium quality canvas that protects the fan from dust as well as rust. Our Fan Covers are finely stitched to provide total protection to the exhaust fans as well as ceiling fans. AIRLEC Super Energy Efficient BLDC Ceiling Fan https://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/airlec-super-energy-efficient-bldc-ceiling-fan.htm https://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/airlec-super-energy-efficient-bldc-ceiling-fan.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SPECIAL FEATURES 100 % Copper Winding. Remote-operated fan. Night Lamp 0.5Watt. Winter Mode - reverse rotation option. Sleep Timer on Remote. Boost speed option on Remote.    ADVANTAGE It is according to 5-star rating compliance. Low energy consumtion. Reduces electricity bill by upto 60%. Helps in reducing carbon emission. Cost Payback period by almost 2 years. Full speed at low voltages as low as 110 V. It runs 3 times longer on inverter without Humming Noise. In Winter it saves upto 20% on heating cost by reverse rotation feature.  AIRLEC Solar BLDC Ceiling Fan https://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/airlec-solar-bldc-ceiling-fan.htm https://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/airlec-solar-bldc-ceiling-fan.htm Sat, 03 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BLDC Ceiling Fans https://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/bldc-ceiling-fans.htm https://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/bldc-ceiling-fans.htm Sat, 03 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceiling Fan Covers https://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/ceiling-fan-covers.htm https://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/ceiling-fan-covers.htm Fan Covers Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 TPW Fan Motor Cover https://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/tpw-fan-motor-cover.htm https://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/tpw-fan-motor-cover.htm Sat, 03 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Exhaust Fan Motor Cover https://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/exhaust-fan-motor-cover.htm https://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/exhaust-fan-motor-cover.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in manufacturig Exhaust Fan Motor, Aluminium Pressure die  Casted covers, as per the required standard and as per the customer's requirement.  we are supplying quality casting to  Exhaust Fan Manufacturers. We offer covers at market body prices. 3Kg Servo Motor Cover https://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/3kg-servo-motor-cover.htm https://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/3kg-servo-motor-cover.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Part No. & Items Name: SM-01 (3Kg Servo Motor Cover) SM-02 (10Kg Servo Motor Cover) SM-03 (10Kg Heavy Servo Motor Cover) Air Circulator Fan Blade https://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/air-circulator-fan-blade.htm https://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/air-circulator-fan-blade.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BLDC Ceiling Fan Parts https://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/bldc-ceiling-fan-parts.htm https://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/bldc-ceiling-fan-parts.htm Sat, 03 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Heat Convector Motor Aluminium Bracket https://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/heat-convector-motor-aluminium-bracket.htm https://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/heat-convector-motor-aluminium-bracket.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading manufacturers of aluminium die-casted heat convector or heat blower motor brackets. 10Kg Servo Motor Cover https://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/10kg-servo-motor-cover.htm https://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/10kg-servo-motor-cover.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Servo Motor Cover https://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/servo-motor-cover.htm https://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/servo-motor-cover.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shock Absorber Castings https://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/shock-absorber-castings.htm https://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/shock-absorber-castings.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in manufacturing Shock Absorber as per the international standards. We are supplying Aluminium Top Mounting & Spring Adjuster of Shock Absorber to reputed Two Wheelers Shock Absorber Manufacturers. We offer Shocker Aluminium Components at market leading prices. Spring Adjuster https://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/spring-adjuster.htm https://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/spring-adjuster.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530