Latest Products http://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com Latest Products Tue, 20 Apr 2021 23:17:35 +0530 en-us http://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com Aluminium Housings http://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/aluminium-housings.htm http://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/aluminium-housings.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth well designed Aluminium Housings in the market across India. We offer different types of Aluminium Housings as per the requirement of the customers. We are considered on the top of the frontrunner Manufacturers and Suppliers. The range of Aluminium Housings we offer comprises of Aluminium Alternator Housings and Aluminium Motor Housings. Aluminium Alternator Housings http://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/aluminium-alternator-housings.htm http://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/aluminium-alternator-housings.htm Aluminium Housings Tue, 09 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Avail Aluminium Alternator Housings that are designed as per the industrial standards. The Aluminium Housing is frequently used for attaching alternators & starter motor with the engine. We are manufacturing Alternator & Starter motor Aluminium Housing of almost all the four wheelers and commercial vehicles. Aluminium Motor Housings http://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/aluminium-motor-housings.htm http://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/aluminium-motor-housings.htm Aluminium Housings Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing Aluminium Motor Housing that is used in Air Circulaters, Exhaust Fan, etc. Our company is acknowledged among the efficient Motor Aluminium Housings Manufacturers and Suppliers. We offer Aluminium Motor Housings in customer specified sizes. We offer Aluminium Motor Housings with superb strength at market leading prices. Gas Kit Components http://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/gas-kit-components.htm http://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/gas-kit-components.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the top companies engaged in the manufacturing of Gas Kit Components. Being a respectable CNG & LPG Kit Aluminium Components Manufacturers, we get frequent demands from reputed Kit Manufactures for Three & four Wheelers. Avail Gas Kit Components from us at market leading prices in Indian markets Home Appliances http://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/home-appliances.htm http://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/home-appliances.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Well designed Home Appliances can be availed from us at reasonable prices. We are counted among the trusted Home Appliances Manufacturers and Suppliers. Our company offers different types of Home Appliances such as Juicer Mixer Grinder, Mixie Aluminium Collars, Washing Machine Components, Electric Iron Components, Mixie Motor Covers, AC Plug & Socket, etc. These are all customer specified components. Shock Absorber Castings http://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/shock-absorber-castings.htm http://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/shock-absorber-castings.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in manufacturing Shock Absorber as per the international standards. We are supplying Aluminium Top Mounting & Spring Adjuster of Shock Absorber to reputed Two Wheelers Shock Absorber Manufacturers. We offer Shocker Aluminium Components at market leading prices. Raw Material Used ADC 12 Known For Superior Performance Tensile Strength Aesthetics Quality Product Part No & Items.  SA-01 (Top Mounting) SA-02 (Spring Adjuster)   Table Fan Spare Parts http://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/table-fan-spare-parts.htm http://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/table-fan-spare-parts.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth carefully manufactured Table Fan Spare Parts all across the Indian markets. We are engaged in manufacturing completely assembled Table Fan Aluminium Motor Covers, Gear Box, and Neck & Stand. Reputed Table Fan manufactures repeatedly appreciate the quality of our Table Fan Aluminium Parts. The product is repeatedly used in Table Fan Assemblies. Irrigation Sprinkler http://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/irrigation-sprinkler.htm http://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/irrigation-sprinkler.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, well designed Irrigation Sprinkler at market leading prices. We are supplying Water Sprinkler made from Aluminium Components since our inception in 1993. We are one of the acknowledged Manufacturers and Suppliers of Irrigation Sprinkler. These Water Sprinkler Aluminium Housings are best for irrigation purpose. Attributes High qualityGreat strengthWell designedDurable Details Sizes available : Customer SpecifiedRaw Material Used : ADC 12 LED Light Fixtures http://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/led-light-fixtures.htm http://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/led-light-fixtures.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paras Enterprises is a thriving business house in the industry, praised for its superior quality LED Light Fixtures. We are an acclaimed Manufacturer and Supplier of LED Light Fixtures. We use only high quality material to manufacture several types of LED Light Fixtures. Our LED Light Fixtures are mainly demanded for their fine finishing and sturdy construction. Last but not the least, we have been offering our LED Light Fixtures at competitive market rates. Fan Covers http://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/fan-covers.htm http://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/fan-covers.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paras Enterprises is counted amongst the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Fan Covers. We manufacture these Exhaust Fan Covers and Ceiling Fan Covers from premium quality canvas that protects the fan from dust as well as rust. Our Fan Covers are finely stitched to provide total protection to the exhaust fans as well as ceiling fans. AIRELEC BLDC CEILING FAN 230V AC - 1200MM WHITE http://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/bldc-ceiling-fan.htm http://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/bldc-ceiling-fan.htm Tue, 09 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SPECIFICATION 1) Type of Motor  -   Super Energy Efficient BLDC  2) Rated Voltage -     230 V AC 3) Operating voltage range - 110V to 270V 4) Power Consumption - 28 Watt 5) Power Factor - 0.99 6) Blade Sweep - 1200 mm ( 48") 7) Body & Blade Material - Aluminium 8) Air Delivery - 220 CMM 9) RPM - 350 RPM   SPECIAL FEATURES 1) 100 % Copper Winding. 2) Remote operated fan. 3) Night Lamp 0.5Watt. 4) Winter Mode - reverse rotation option. 5) Sleep Timer on Remote. 6) Boost speed option on Remote.     ADVANTAGE 1) It is according to 5 star rating compliance. 2) Low energy consumtion. 3) Reduces electricity bill by upto 60%. 4) Helps in reducing carbon emission. 5) Cost Payback period by almost 2 years. 6) Full speed at low voltages as low as 110 V. 7) It runs 3 times longer on inverter without Humming Noise. 8) In Winter it saves upto 20% on heating cost by reverse rotation feature.  BLDC Solar 12V DC Ceiling Fan http://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/bldc-table-fan.htm http://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/bldc-table-fan.htm Tue, 09 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SPECIFICATION 1) Type of Motor - BLDC Motor 2)  Rated Voltage - 12V DC 3) Operating Voltage Range - 9V tp 16V 4) Rated Current - 2 Amp 5) Power Cunsumtion - 24 Watt 6) Blade Sweep - 1200 mm (48") 7) Body & Blade - Aluminium 8) Air Delivery - 210 CMM 9) Speed - 330 RPM     Led Driver http://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/led-driver.htm http://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/led-driver.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering led drivers for led bulbs, led downlighters, led tubelight, led street light, led panel light with the following technical specification:- • input - 100 – 300vac • line freq - 47-63hz • output voltage - 72v at full load. • output current - 240 ma • surge test - ≤2.5 kv power factor - > 0.95 we can also make led drivers according to the customer requirement and we are committed to give our customers quality drivers at committed time. Electric Fan http://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/electric-fan.htm http://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/electric-fan.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ceiling Fan Covers http://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/ceiling-fan-covers.htm http://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/ceiling-fan-covers.htm Fan Covers Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Fan Motor Cover http://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/wall-fan-motor-cover.htm http://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/wall-fan-motor-cover.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Exhaust Fan Motor Cover http://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/exhaust-fan-motor-cover.htm http://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/exhaust-fan-motor-cover.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in manufacturig Exhaust Fan Motor, Aluminium Pressure die  Casted covers, as per the required standard and as per the customer's requirement.  we are supplying quality casting to  Exhaust Fan Manufacturers. We offer covers at market body prices.   Quality: Part No. : EF01, EF02, EF03 & EF4 Items : 2pc body 24", 2pc body 18", 2pc body (1.5*11/12)",3pc body 18", Servo Motor Cover http://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/servo-motor-cover.htm http://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/servo-motor-cover.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Part No. & Items Name: SM-01 (3Kg Servo Motor Cover) SM-02 (10Kg Servo Motor Cover) SM-03 (10Kg Heavy Servo Motor Cover) Air Circulator Fan Blade http://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/air-circulator-fan-blade.htm http://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/air-circulator-fan-blade.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Turning Machine http://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/cnc-turning-machine.htm http://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/cnc-turning-machine.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We do CNC Turning & Machining of components on any material specified by customer or on Die casting components. We can also do CNC Job Work if customer require it. Mixie & Jmg Parts http://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/mixie-jmg-parts.htm http://www.aluminiumpressurediecasting.com/mixie-jmg-parts.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530